Main Phone Number: (610) 642-7870

742 Argyle Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096

View our full School Directory

watch Rabbi Isaac Entin
Head of School | ientin@taphila.org

http://seaprof.com/courses/calendar/action~oneday/page_offset~1/time_limit~1446652800/cat_ids~5/request_format~html/ Rebecca Sasson
Assistant Principal of General Studies | rsasson@taphila.org

source url Rabbi Mordechai Schwersenski
Assistant Principal of Judaic Studies | mschwersenski@taphila.org

Debbie Grad
Business Manager | dgrad@taphila.org

Tanya Libesman
Director of Admissions | tlibesman@taphila.org

Rachel Mazurek
Director of Communication and Community Relations | rmazurek@taphila.org