Main Phone Number: (610) 642-7870

742 Argyle Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096

View our full School Directory

Rabbi Isaac Entin
Head of School | ientin@taphila.org

Rebecca Sasson
Assistant Principal of General Studies | rsasson@taphila.org

Rabbi Mordechai Schwersenski
Assistant Principal of Judaic Studies | mschwersenski@taphila.org

Debbie Grad
Business Manager | dgrad@taphila.org

Tanya Libesman
Director of Admissions | tlibesman@taphila.org

Rachel Mazurek
Director of Communication and Community Relations | rmazurek@taphila.org